Oct 132015


John Whitehouse Medal Damo Holoubek
A’s Best & Fairest Courtney Davis
A’s Team Man Callum Davidson
B’s Best & Fairest Lewis Whittenbury
B’s Team Man Mustafa Momin
C’s Best & Fairest Chris Roschi
C’s Team Man Ian Hendrie Jnr
D’s Best & Fairest Rob Alberton
D’s Team Man Darren Jones
D’s Coach’s Award Bez Purwani
Drinking XI MVP Alan Evans



Goal of the Year Chris Roschi
Best Comment Ellery Shopen
Best Match Report David Wilson
Wez Reid Dummy Spit Award Ellery Shopen
Most Obscure Absentee Homood Alabdali
Best Recruiter Damo Holoubek
Moment of the Year A’s 1-0 win over Grads Red
Max: JWM Night
Bobby’s Thermals
Supporter of the Year David Wilson
Daniela Krzystoszek
Players’ Player of the Year Leo Digon

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



%d bloggers like this: