League Awards

Posted on 8 November, 2014 in Announcements,Social Events by wojindows

Congratulations to Saber Dini for winning the CSL Best and Fairest for Division 4.

Special mentions also to:

  • Ellery Shopen for missing out on Division 1B top goal scorer by one goal (that was scored on the night??)
  • Richard Harris for also missing out by one goal for Div 3’s top goal scorer.
  • Scott Penfold: 3rd in Division 1A’s Best and Fairest
  • Steve Borz: joint 5th in Div 1A
  • Jose Morea: joint 7th in Div 1A


Comments on 'League Awards' (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *