Oct 132014


John Whitehouse Medal Scott Penfold & Saber Dini
A’s Best & Fairest Scott Penfold
A’s Team Man Dan Aikin
B’s Best & Fairest Alan Evans
B’s Team Man Lewis Whittenbury
C’s Best & Fairest Leo Digon
C’s Team Man Rob Scammell
D’s Best & Fairest Saber Dini
D’s Team Man Ed Mitchell
Drinking XI MVP Steve Borzellino



Goal of the Year Ollie Smith, Alex Tsirbas & Gabe Lever-Brine
Best Comment Anthony
Best Match Report Jan Pfitzner
Wez Reid Dummy Spit Award Matt Hawyes
Most Obscure Absentee Phil Manash
Best Recruiter Titus Yap
Moment of the Year C’s 4-0 win over Mercedes
Supporter of the Year Mel Bock & Gabe’s Dog
Players’ Player of the Year Scott Penfold

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



%d bloggers like this: