And the winner is…

Posted on 17 October, 2013 in Social Events by wojindows


A’s Best & Fairest Rob Yeomans
A’s Team Man Anoop Singh
B’s Best & Fairest Titus Yap
B’s Team Man George Tan
C’s Best & Fairest Emmanuel Njuguna
C’s Team Man Kevin Bock
D’s Best & Fairest Jan Pfitzner
D’s Team Man Chad Hill
Drinking XI MVP Scott Penfold



Goal of the Year Zidan Lee
Best Comment George / Callum
Best Match Report Matt Hawyes
Wez Reid Dummy Spit Award Kevin Bock
Most Obscure Absentee Joe Windows
Best Recruiter Bobby Vidanage
Moment of the Year A’s 6-0 win over SHOC
Supporter of the Year Mel Bock
Players’ Player of the Year Titus Yap

Comments on 'And the winner is…' (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *